Villa near sea (Catania - Siracusa)


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Private villa in a good state of repair on two floors (one of which is leased) with large living room-kitchen, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, a laundry room, an outdoor shower, large terrace, garden, parking.
It is located in an area surrounded by other houses, close to the beach, between Catania and Siracusa, ideal to visit eastern Sicily, just a few minutes from the airport and the motorway.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £5 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit: £91
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Additional services included: cooking utensils, stove, electric heater, fan, bedding and towels, iron, necessary for cleaning during your stay (charged to the owner only the initial and final), hairdryer, cot , umbrella, bicycle.
For additional requirements, full availability of the owner.

The price you read is, therefore, all-inclusive, you do not need to add anything else.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elaine User Profile
May 2016
Giovanni was very friendly, as was his family. The villa was clean and close to the beach and other places of interest. Ample size fridge freezer, outside dining. Good communications all round.

Esperanza User Profile
June 2015
Giovanni was really nice and welcoming! His property is located in a private street very close to the beach.

Sophie User Profile
April 2015
Although we didn't speak Italian and Giovanni didn't speak English, we were very warmly welcomed by him and find a way to communicate anyway ;)Giovanni´s apartment is surrounded by many other vacation houses, very close to the beach.We had a very nice time there in April, which is highly recommended, because we had the beach to ourselves!Many Thanks!

Mark User Profile
October 2014
We enjoyed staying here in the two bedroom apartment which was the bottom of the house. Giovanni and his lovely wife stayed on the apartment above and were delightful hosts. The house is in a gated community right next to the beach. Even though we came in Oct, the water was warm and we loved having the beach so close. We were a little confused at how to get into the community but we called Giovanni and he let us right in. Don't worry that there is no house number. Since this is a gated community all you need is the street. We had a gated beach house for two days and could not have been happier.

Szymon User Profile
September 2013
Giovanni was great host. He don't speak english, but his son does, so we haven't problems to communicate. There is beach around 100m from his flat. House was fully furnished. The only disadvaneges were moskitos.
Giovanni User Profile
Response from Giovanni:
Thank you very much for the positive review!!! I'm sorry for the mosquitos, there was an electrical device against them in the closet, I told your friend (the blonde woman) :-( See you soon
September 2013

Henning User Profile
May 2017
En dejlig uge i Agnone Bagni.

Jean Francois User Profile
October 2016
Hôtes très agréables, ils nous ont attendu tard dans la nuit pour nous accueillir. L'appartement correspond à la description, équipement simple mais fonctionnel. Très bien localisé à quelques pas de la mer et proche des lieux à visiter. Nous avons passé 5 jours avec notre petite fille de 18 mois, Giovanni et son épouse nous avaient installé un lit bébé et une chaise haute. Nous le recommandons!!!

Pedara, Italy · Joined in July 2013
Giovanni User Profile

Mi piace relazionarmi con gente di culture diverse

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.