view of the flatentry of the flat
Cozy flat 300 m from the sea
Hosted by Rosa Maria
Rosa Maria is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is located in Albisola Superiore and can boast an excellent position, or rather 300 m far from the sea as well as from the train station and the highway. It has been recently renovated: new kitchenette (with brand-new washing machine and dishwasher), new wardrobe and wi-fi. A 1-car box is included (rare and very useful in the area).The home-furnishing is wooden style.The area is very fresh and peaceful, so you can take benefit from that especially in the summer.

The space

2 bedroom (1 queen size bed, 2 single bed), 1 living room, 1 bathroom (toilette), 1 corridor, 1 small kitchen, 1 car box, 1 veranda, 1 balcony.

Guest access

entire flat+car box

Interaction with guests

A trusted person lives in the same building, so she is available 24/24 hours. Check-in is made either by me or that woman.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrey User Profile
September 2017
We have spent an amazing week in this apartment. Rosa Maria was very kind to us, have met us by the car near the autostrada (5 minutes to the apartment), guide us to the apartment and helped to find everything we needed around the neighborhood. We traveled with the 1-year child and Rosa Maria provided everything from little bed and feeding chair to the child's blanket and the heater. The flat is exactly like on photos and the beach with lovely promenade is in 10 minutes from the apartment. Car-box was very helpful for us - we were able to travel by car in Genova, Milano, Nice etc. Highly recommended!

Ethan User Profile
September 2017
This flat has everything what we needed for a stay at the beach. Towels, a fully equipped kitchen with dish-washer and a washing machine. Plenty of space, large balcony and another wintergarden-like balcony for the breakfast. The location is around 10-15 minutes walk away (with small kid) from the beach. On the way you find a supermarket and several restaurants and "gelateria"s - that's more than enough to survive. Our host Rosa Maria is a very friendly and open person. "Ask me anything and anytime!" We indeed did it and can prove her right. Thank you a lot for our nice stay in Liguria!

Nadia User Profile
June 2017
we were 8 days in the house of Maria Rosa. It is comfortable e cosy flat with retro furniture. The position is near the sea. Wonderful place. Thanks a lot!

Rosanna User Profile
September 2017
Appartamento molto ampio e soleggiato, in posizione tranquilla vicino al mare.

Elena User Profile
August 2017
Appartamento molto fresco in una zona molto tranquilla e silenziosa, un valore aggiunto importante il box molto utile soprattutto nel mese di agosto per la scarsità di parcheggi liberi. Un pochino distante dalla spiaggia e dai negozi e supermercati raggiungibili con una piacevole passeggiata di 10 minuti. Casa completa di ogni genere di corredo sono disponibili addirittura asciugamani per la spiaggia! La sig.ra Rosa Maria è una persona gentilissima sempre disponibile e reperibile presente per qualsiasi necessità!

Nathalie User Profile
August 2017
Logement conforme aux photos, spacieux, rangement,très bien situé et avec un garage car il est difficile de se garer. La gare est à côté ce qui permet d'aller à Gènes sans souci. Maria et son fils sont de très bon conseils. Conseil pour les apero : aller chez Pilar à Albisola supériorité : pleins de tapas différents et la pizzeria al sud
Rosa Maria User Profile
Response from Rosa Maria:
e' stato bello avere ospiti persone cosi interessate al nostro territorio, i suoi prodotti e le sue attrattive, oltre che ordinatissimi e precisi..tornate ancora
August 2017

Noémie User Profile
July 2017
Super appartement avec tout ce qu'il faut pour passer une belle semaine de vacances.

Liguria, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Rosa Maria User Profile
Sposata, lavoro, ho 3 figli che amano viaggiare per il mondo e mi aiutano nella gestione di Airbnb. Laureata in Matematica, sono una persona semplice, amo il mare, leggere e fare lunghe camminate.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings