Miniappartamento centro Asiago 2p.
Miniappartamento centro Asiago 2p.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Wood-beamed ceilings recently renovated except the staircase, furnished and equipped.
Convenient to parking and all services.
At the end of the pedestrian island and near the ice stadium
4 + 2 beds
At 400mt from the bus station.

The space

In the center but convenient to walks, close to golf.

Guest access

To use the apartment

Interaction with guests

Check in check out


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £45
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Respect and cleanliness are always the basis of a civilian cohabitation. Smoke inside the building is strictly forbidden as to organize parties and disturb other tenants.


Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Arianna User Profile
August 2016
L'appartamento è vicinissimo al centro, comodo ai servizi. È sistemato con buon gusto e i proprietari sono gentilissimi e attenti ad ogni esigenza degli ospiti. Ci siamo trovati molto bene. Alla prossima volta, sicuramente!! Grazie Zeni e Cosma!

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Thiene, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Cosma User ProfileCosma is a superhost.

Sono un architetto, mia moglie è un'appassionata cuoca amante della cucina biologica e del suo orticello, insieme abbiamo sempre amato viaggiare. Camperista entusiasta della prima ora. Sono un accompagnatore turistico abilitato. Anche se ormai sessantenne, me la cavo con l'inglese, il francese ed il tedesco.
Siamo davvero felici di poter ospitare persone stimolanti, positive provenienti da chissà dove!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings