Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the beach. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, peaceful location, surrounding nature, large front and back yard, bbq area and a beautiful sandy walk to the beach. . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

The space

Quiet area with lots of surrounding nature. The house is ground floor and stays very cool during summer. We have climate control, modern kitchen, Flat screen tv. The property is currently being renovated and extended. We are building new outdoor area for you to enjoy. Construction will finish before summer, ready for our new guests.

Guest access

Free secured garage parking.

Interaction with guests

When ever they need.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking inside the house.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in June 2015
Andrej User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings