MYEONG-DONG Anna Studio #c
5 guests
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

All flats are located in the same bldg

Elevator in Building

Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £40
Security Deposit £101
Weekend Price £67 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews

Check In
June User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is very conveniently located, very short walk to Chungmuro station, which is only one station from Myeongdong. Host is responsive as well, definitely a great place to stay.

Yenny User Profile
April 2017
Anna's studio is very strategic. It's near the subway station (about 5 mins walk). There are many restaurants nearby. Myeongdong is about 10 mins walk. I will definitely come back here the next time I visit Korea. Anna was very responsive too, she answered all my questions promptly. Check in was a breeze and she's very helpful .

Effie User Profile
January 2017
It is the third time we booked Anna's apartment, the hostess - Anna is very nice and helpful, she replies the messages very quickly. The apartment is clean, tidy and super close to the subway stastion. It only took us less than 10 mins to walk to Myeong-dong. If I have a chance to visit Seoul in the future, I will still book Anna's apartment without any hesitation!

Wy User Profile
January 2017
Nara's place was very closely located to the airport bus stop and chungmuro subway station. It was also within 10 min walking distance to the myeongdong shopping area. Nara was easily reachable via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and we could reach her whenever we had queries. Thanks for the hospitality! We had a great stay at your place!

Mike User Profile
February 2016
Anna is great! She provided lots of information up front, and tailored the studio to my requirements. She has been assisting with groceries, tv and generally helping out when I have queries in a country where i don't speak the language. The studio is modern, compact, well equipped, there's good heating, and its cleaned well every week. The immediate neighbourhood is a mixture of residential, office, light commercial and restaurants, and perhaps 400m from the main Seoul shopping area, and 100m from the subway.

Elf User Profile
June 2015
The location of anna's apartment is great and easy to reach from airport and go to Myeong Dong and the subway. Anna is super nice and get back to your every inquire instantly. I am definitely recommend you to choose anna's apartment especially when you go Seoul with you family member. And there are many restaurants/conveniences stores nearby.

Zhao User Profile
June 2015
Anna is really helpful and friendly. She responds to every of our request very promptly. She was also very willing to help us order delivery even after we moved from her apartment. In addition, she has played a very good host as she has brought us around the neighbor and introduced us to some of the well known eateries and shopping area. Her apartment is located in a very near building and there is very good security in that area. We feel very sad even if we have to travel back to the apartment in the wee hours. In addition, it was very clean and comfortable. Overall, we would definitely strongly recommend anyone to stay here.

This host has 523 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seoul, South KoreaJoined in July 2013
Nara User ProfileNara is a superhost.

Hello, My name is anna
I've been traveled many countries, and liked to meet new people.
I'd like you to feel comfortable just like you're at home while you're in Korea.
Basically I"m very happy person. I like golf and hiking. I love to find delicious restaurants and share with friends.
I just started a host, and look forward to having beautiful and happy experiences. Hope to see you soon.

Languages: English, 中文, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings