Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Hi Dining area is available nearby, opening hours vary with season. The house is well located in nature Good parking for guests by car. Bus stop 1-2 minutes walk (150m) The house has 1 bathroom for guests The house has 3 guest rooms with a total of 6 sleeping places Communal hall / living room in conjunction with bedroom 3 seater sofa and two chairs. Access to the internet Tillgan to kitchen for easy dining when we are at home (on request) Check in after 17:00 Check out at 09.00
translated by Google

Hei
Spisested finnes i nærheten, åpningstider varierer med sesong.
Huset ligger fint til i naturen
God parkeringsplass for gjester med bil.
Buss holdeplass 1-2 minutters gange (150m)
Huset har 1 bad for gjester
Huset har 3 gjesterom med til sammen 6 soveplasser
Felles hal/stue i forbindelse med soverom 3 seters sofa og to stoler.
Tilgang til internett
Tillgan til kjøkken for enkel bespisning når vi er hjemme( på forespørsel)
Innsjekk etter klokken 17.00
Utsjekk klokken 09.00


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £24 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

90 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dennis User Profile
September 2017
The house is very modern and is located in a quiet area. The room itself is very small, just two beds and chairs, but that was enough for me - I slept very well! You have a large bathroom with shower and two sinks and even a washing machine. The big kitchen is on the upper floor and is well equipped. Theresa/Alf are very nice and were all the time very responsive. All the nice spots (Hamnøy, Sakrisøy and Reine) are very close (at least if you are by car, 1 - 5 minutes).

Peter User Profile
August 2017
We only had a short stay however we were made to feel welcome. The accommodation was lovely, very clean, warm and the bed was so comfortable.

Antoine User Profile
August 2017
The house is clean and has a lovely shared bathroom. However, the room have bunk beds and the pillows are very old and uncomfortable. We weren't made to feel particularly comfortable or at home in the property as there are so many times particularly regarding cooking. There were also mixed messages about times we could use the kitchen- we understood not between 6 and 8, so when we went up after 8 we were made to feel in the way- though we were allowed to use te kitchen. In actual fact the rules are you can use kitchen between 7 and 8.30 am and between 6 and 8pm- so not ideal if you want a long lie or a late dinner - for example after hiking somewhere for sunset. Over all it was a nice enough place but you definitely get the feeling you are imposing on someone's home- not ideal given the fairly steep price...

Anne User Profile
August 2017
Very very Nice stay with Teresa and Alf Many thanks :)

Davide User Profile
August 2017
If you wanna spend some days in Reine you must stay in this house! Really near to everything you need. The house is really clean, big and rooms are really comfortable. The kitchen and the living room are both. And what about the host, she's really kind and gentle! Highly recommended

Xi User Profile
August 2017
Good location if you drive a car to visit Reine area, otherwise it is a bit difficult to find and commute. Nice & clean room, comfortable to stay. The host was nice to let us use her kitchen and gave some tips. The bed linen could be better though.

Wenjing User Profile
August 2017
I love everything about the house, especially the bathroom!

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2016
Alf Kåre User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings