Bedroom close to UWO. The "Columbus".
Hosted by Alfredo
Alfredo is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Close to Sarnia Rd. and Western, Steps to University. You’ll love my place because of the abundance of space, the ambiance, the neighbourhood, the light, the cleanliness.

The space

Two windows opening to Treed back yard and side. Very private. The house is recently renovated, modern and clean.

Guest access

You have your private bedroom, and share the fully equipped kitchen, the washroom, laundry with washer and dryer, parking and other common areas,all included in the rent.

Interaction with guests

The common areas are professionally regularly cleaned, I am frequently in the house to check on it and do maintenance chores.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £25
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Naveed User Profile
September 2017
The place is in a quiet neighbourhood, close to the main street leading to the university. The house is clean, and modern. Alfredo is an absolutely amazing host, he was always around to help and chat. I highly recommend the place and Alfredo, will definitely come stay here again if I return.

Yujia User Profile
February 2017
The room is clean and the place is really quite. Enjoyed it!

Werner User Profile
November 2016
Alfredo is an excellent host that goes the extra mile to assist hist guests. His home is wonderful and I had a great time staying there.

Britney User Profile
September 2016
I stayed here for 2 1/2 weeks Felt like home! Thank you!

This host has 132 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, CanadaJoined in May 2015
Alfredo User Profile

My house is ship-shape maintained. I am proud of my guests, and I hope you will keep up with the tradition.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings