Cozy rooms in large house with garden

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My house is close to Valence, the Château de Crussol and the town center of St Peray. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers, business travelers, families (with children) and four-legged companions. We have 2 rooms: one with a bed 2 people and the other with a sofa bed and comfortable for 2 people also


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Heating
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Possibility of loan of a bed umbrella for baby


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nadege User Profile
September 2017
Martine est très accueillante. Endroit a recommander.

Marwane User Profile
September 2017
Logement propre et calme a 15min de Valence. Martine est une personne accueillante et disponible. Je recommande

Amélie User Profile
September 2017
Super tout s'est bien passé

Yassin User Profile
September 2017
Hôte sympathique gentille .les lieux propres merci Martine

Aude User Profile
September 2017
Une hôte très attentionnée ! Merci Martine pour ton accueil chaleureux, malgré l'heure tardive de notre arrivée ! Bonne continuation à vous !

Laetitia User Profile
September 2017
Accueil chaleureux en plein, idéal pour faire une halte dans la région

Mauricio User Profile
August 2017
Tres bonne experience avec Martine, à refaire !

Saint-Péray, FranceJoined in August 2016
Martine User ProfileMartine is a superhost.

JJ'aime recevoir et partager la richesse de ma région.
L'histoire de France et la lecture sont mes hobbies. Vous trouverez chez moi une ambiance familiale et détendue.
J'habite avec ma fille qui parle couramment l'anglais et se débrouille bien en Allemand !

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings