Continental breakfast tv room to relax
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to family-friendly activities.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 30 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mary User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful house in a wonderfully scenic location, lots to do locally. Maria and Matthew were incredibly welcoming, ensuring I had everything I needed following a long day cycling. Maria kindly cooked a delicious dinner. They are both interesting and warm people.

Valerie User Profile
August 2017
Chambre très propre et très calme! Maria est super sympa et a l'écoute de vos attentes !!!! Nous vous conseillons très vivement de découvrir cet endroit charmant .

Corinne User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé trois nuits chez Maria et Matthew et cela fut une jolie rencontre ( accueil très chaleureux, échanges très sympathiques lors des petits déjeuners copieux et beaucoup de gentilles attentions ) La maison est tout à fait conforme aux photos ; propre , joliment décorée, dans un joli village au calme . Bon point de départ pour de jolies ballades. Nous ne pouvons que recommander la maison de Maria et Matthew et nous reviendrions avec grand plaisir . Corinne et Dominique

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Maria User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Maria’s place.
Maria
Matthew helps host.
Matthew
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings