In Veio Park
Hosted by Emanuela
Emanuela is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The accommodation, part of my chalet, is completely independent facing the woods with a beautiful view, in the Vejo Park, just 10 km from the very bright GRA and all open space. Located on two levels: ground floor of 50 sqm with living room (with sofa bed for 2 guests or children), living room with kitchenette, bathroom, porch and garden; Bedroom in attic of 25 sqm habitable plus attic. It is suitable for those looking for peace and quiet away from traffic. Uncovered car park.

The space

The house is equipped with grills, mosquito nets and alarm system.

Guest access

The accommodation will be entirely at your disposal. You will have the keys of the gate for access from the road and from the house.

Interaction with guests

Living on the lower floor will be at your disposal for information and needs of any type (compatible with working hours)

Other things to note

You enter the house with a comfortable but long staircase (44 steps).


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- For the winter period, which involves the use of heaters fed to
GPL, you will be charged for the same reading after reading the counter. The
Cost is 3.50 euros per m3.
- Breakfast is only for stays of up to 7 nights. Will not be provided by
8 nights later.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Sacrofano, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Emanuela User Profile
Ho lavorato nel turismo per circa 20 anni e viaggiato per il mondo per lavoro e per piacere. Ogni occasione era valida per un bel viaggio di cui conservo ricordi, foto (di cui sono appassionata) ed esperienze incredibili. Ispirata dai miei viaggi ma soprattutto dalle meravigliose…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings