first at all, we are very sorry for disappointing your expectations. We are sorry for we were not able to be waiting for you coming and welcome you by ourselves because we had to sovle the school issue for our child in Colombo after arranged everything to our staffs.
Meanwhile, we are very wondered for your complaints because you never talked to us about it. If you had told us at that time, we would highly appreciated and checking what happened soon. For example, our pillows are all natural Sri Lankan latex pillow that is much more expensive than normal, if you do not like it, we can change normal pillow for you specially. We asked and recommended Sri Lankan style breakfast but you worried that your children won't like it.
As you requested, we have provided our whole property for your family exclusively and only charge as 6 guests.
Thank you so much, your comment will help us to improve our service quality better and better for futhur guests.
Wish you all the best!