Skip to content
Entire flat

1 bedroom apt furnished/kitchen/wifi

1 bedroom apt furnished/kitchen/wifi

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished. Fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, air con and cable TV. Balcony with mountain views. 24 hr security. Gym. Quiet location. 10 mins to Patong, 15 to Phuket Town and Central Festival Shopping Mall. Walking distance to shops, banks, market, 7/11 and restaurants. 5 mins to Loch Palm Golf Club.

Amenities
Kitchen
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Iron
Free parking on premise
Gym
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator in Building

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luke User Profile
November 2016
Wasn't a second Tv in the bedroom and the main TV wasn't working when I arrived and eventually got it working but the reception was awful! Dead bugs in cutlery draw and utensils weren't clean, had to go and buy washing up liquid and a few bits to clean up

Tim thanks for the hospitality, the next time we fly, be sure to you!

Amanda User Profile
October 2016
Host was great and accommodating for my late and delayed arrival, just maybe clean up the insect droppings and the bum gun was just rusty water. Not a bad experience by any means just felt like for what I paid it was a bit over priced.
Timothy User Profile
Response from Timothy:
I accept that the insect droppings are not good. The apartment was cleaned but empty for a few days and you did book at 5pm on the same day and arrived just 2 hours later. My maid finished work at 5pm, else I would have sent her to freshen up. My wife and I were an hour away from the apartment when you booked. I apologize for this.
October 2016

Risa User Profile
September 2016
Perfect host. Was there at the apartment on my arrival and had a very warm welcome that made me feel very comfortable and at home. Very informative and most helpful. Strongly recommend to all .

Rohit User Profile
January 2016
Risa and Tim, very gracious hosts, highly cooperative, resourceful,kind and soft spoken. Tim made me feel at home the moment I met him. Room was well laid, exactly as described. Highly recommended.
Timothy User Profile
Response from Timothy:
Sorry Rohit, my wife always forgets to tell the guests where the forks and spoons are kept. In the cabinets below the sink, left side is a drawer on top.
January 2016

Vivian User Profile
April 2015
Timothy was extremely helpful during our stay and I'd highly recommend staying at this apartment. He helped us book a taxi from and to the airport and met with us in person despite the fact that we arrived at 2am in the morning! The apartment is a bit difficult to find for taxis…

Thank you Tim for Hospitality Translations, the apartment is very spacious, bright, cozy and clean. Beautiful views from the windows and balconies of the mountains. Quiet, calm and good neighbors. Infrastructure: within walking distance of a large market, inexpensive cafe and bar…

Hosted by Timothy

Kathu, ThailandJoined in July 2013
Timothy User Profile
141 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I am retired and moved to Phuket from England in 2009. To fund my retirement I have invested in a few small properties and am enjoying hosting and meeting people from all over the world. My background is in I.T. and in Property.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings