Room 1-Luxury room with a small kitchenette.Selected DSTV channelsLovely deep Victorian Bath to soak away your worries
Valemount Country Lodge-Room 1 -double room
Hosted by Lynne
Lynne is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because of the coziness and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Situated on farm land,but only 8km out of the town of Underberg

The space

We are situated on a Farm but are only 8.5km from the town of Underberg

Guest access

Please feel free to utilize the gardens and swimming pool(may have to share this with the children :-)

Interaction with guests

We live on the property so are available for any further info.If we are not available,our manageress will be able to help you.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £41 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

- Check in time is between 2pm and 7pm.
- Check out time is 10am
- Rates are charged per person sharing for bed & breakfast
- Rooms can sleep a maximum of 2 guests


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Underberg, South AfricaJoined in August 2016
Lynne User Profile

I am a mother of 4 wonderful children,so I am kept quite busy between the children and the 2 businesses I run.I enjoy dancing;reading;walking.
5 things I cant live without - country air;my fantastic nanny who helps with the children;my partner in crime - my husband;cappachino.
I like to do self catering holidays which are very relaxed - live in your costume type of holidays.
I am a very relaxed host-I let my guests feel at home and am there if they need assistance.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings