Room 5Cosy fireplace
Valemount Country Lodge-Room 5 - Twin room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the location, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

The space

We are situated on a Farm but are only 8.5km from the town of Underberg

Guest access

Please feel free to utilize the gardens and swimming pool(may have to share this with the children :-)

Interaction with guests

We live on the property so are available for any further info.If we are not available,our manageress will be able to help you.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 44 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM

- Rates are charged per person sharing per night for bed and breakfast
- Rooms can sleep a maximum of 2 guests


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Underberg, South AfricaJoined in August 2016
Lynne User Profile

I am a mother of 4 wonderful children,so I am kept quite busy between the children and the 2 businesses I run.I enjoy dancing;reading;walking.
5 things I cant live without - country air;my fantastic nanny who helps with the children;my partner in crime - my husband;cappachino.
I like to do self catering holidays which are very relaxed - live in your costume type of holidays.
I am a very relaxed host-I let my guests feel at home and am there if they need assistance.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings