Living RoomKitchen & Breakfast Bar

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful townhouse located in the exclusive Sugar Hill Resort, St.James.

Spacious indoor/outdoor living areas with cool breezes and lovely views of the West Coast. Fully furnished, AC and WiFi. Personal cleaner available upon request.

Access to 4 Flood-lit Tennis Courts, 2 Large Swimming Pools and Gym facilities and Clubhouse.
5-minute drive from the beach and shops in Holetown.

Ideal for families and couples alike.

Guest access

Guests will have access to all Sugar Hill facilities including the clubhouse, gym, 2 communal pools and 4 floodlit tennis courts. (Please book a court time at the front desk)

Interaction with guests

Guests may contact me via phone or email. I recommend (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) for free calls using our complimentary wifi.

Other things to note

Guests are reminded to respect their surrounding neighbours. Although this property caters to groups any noise complaints will result in a lost deposit and prohibit future stays.


The space
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 8
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 40 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: 80
Security Deposit: 444
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
4 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dominique User Profile
August 2017
Lovely location

Evelyn User Profile
July 2017
Daniel is extremely responsive as a host and very promptly answered all our questions and gave a few recommendations too. The house is a 30-40 minute from the airport. Sugarhill is an excellent place to live, quiet but with amenities close by. The interiors are very tastefully decorated, good sized bedrooms and very clean. The kitchen is well equipped for self-catering too.

Barry User Profile
April 2017
I guess I should known we were in for something great when the Customs officer remarked you will have a wonderful time in the location you are staying. The property was wonderful and perfect for a family with children, enough quiet spaces and noise friendly spaces to live with. lovely grounds and views, easy to drive to beach , 5 mins to wonderful blue. Very helpful host make us feel totally welcomed and far enough for us to just log out and enjoy. We are truly great stay at this hidden gem.

Nekeya User Profile
April 2017
The house was beautiful, perfect for families and my guest of 4 had an amazing time, However there was some issues with the kitchen I don't think the host dealt with appropriately. When I got there I was informed of a water issue in the kitchen that caused mold in the cabinets, and some cabinets to fall apart, the freezer was also broken and dishes as certain areas in the kitchen were dusty.
Daniel User ProfileDaniel is a superhost.
Response from Daniel:
Dear Nekeya, I'm happy to hear you and your friends enjoyed our beautiful home. We did suffer a leak back in February that saw some discoloration in the kitchen but due to a full calendar of (happy) guests we will only have the chance to replace them at the end of this month. Your statements of mold are simply untrue and I can assure you everything is clean and in working order. I did not appreciate your threat to cancel the reservation last week upon arrival and saw this as a ploy to seek a refund of some sort. I also did not appreciate how you did not inform our house manager Colleen of your departure as agreed and left several utilities running lights, AC units etc.
April 2017

Boriana User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful home in a great community. Unlimited access to the tennis court and swimming pool. All meticulously taken care of. Please note that there is no access to the beach but you can drive to really nice public ones. We loved the one next to Lonestar hotel. Parking is available on the side streets.

Adele User Profile
March 2017
We stayed at this wonderful property for ten days. There was plenty of space in the house and on the back patio and Daniel was very responsive to all of our questions before and during our stay. Our two kids (age six and four) had a fabulous time in the plunge pool and in the Sugar Hill resort pool at the club house. It was a nice, quiet location and a great home base for exploring the island. We rented a car and it was a very short drive to Hometown for groceries. Overall, we had a fabulous time!

Steven User Profile
February 2017
Great place!! I recommend for anyone looking for a great stay!

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
IrelandJoined in August 2016
Daniel User ProfileDaniel is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings