armario 3 puertas con espejocama de 90cm
London room
Hosted by Esther
Esther is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Our spacious, sunny and quiet apartment is well connected to only 5 minutes from the train, 15 from the airport and 25 from barcelona. Kitchen, bathroom and toilet.
translated by Google

Nuestro amplio,soleado y tranquilo piso esta bien comunicado a tan solo 5 minutos del tren, 15 del aeropuerto y 25 de barcelona . Cocina , baño y aseo.

The space

It is ideal for people who want to disconnect at the end of the day in the center of Barcelona and near the airport.
translated by Google

Es ideal para personas que quieren desconectar al final del dia del centro de barcelona y por cercania al aeropuerto.

Guest access

The common areas are the bathroom, toilet and kitchen.
translated by Google

Las zonas comunes son el baño, aseo y cocina.

Interaction with guests

Normally I am to receive the guests but this is my partner.
translated by Google

Normalmente estoy para recibir a los huespedes sino esta mi pareja.

Other things to note

We have maps and information of barcelona and its surroundings. In the summer months the temperature may be hot, that is why we have a fan in the room for better air conditioning.
translated by Google

Disponemos de mapas y informacion de barcelona y sus alrededores.
En los meses de verano puede que la temperatura sea calurosa , por ese motivo tenemos ventilador en la habitacion para su mejor climatización.


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Limpieza en el baño y la cocina, no hacer ruido ni ducharse despues de las 23h. Respetar la convivencia. Cierren las puertas con suavidad.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jack User Profile
July 2017
Great host would stay again

Aleksandrina User Profile
August 2017
Easter is amazing host - friendly, smily, helpful! She came and took us to the apartment and place is great!Is clean and tidy and a great location 30 minutes from the center with available easy transport. The area have cheap places to eat outside if I don't want to cook. Thanks Esther it was nice to meet you :)

Tomáš User Profile
August 2017
Esther was a wonderful host. Room was warm and comfortable. Would recommend if you need a room, in the area.

Cory User Profile
August 2017
Esther and Toni are wonderful hosts! Very kind and accommodating. Everything was clean and comfortable. To keep the room cool just keep the window and blinds closed, and the door open :)

Mose User Profile
December 2016
Esther and her mother were warm and welcoming hosts. The apartment is very clean and accommodating. I was disappointed to be notified just a few days before that Esther would move me to an apartment that was 5 blocks further from the listing that i had booked. Otherwise everything was perfect, and more than one expects from Airbnb. Recommended.

Lorraine User Profile
September 2016
My daughter and I spend much of the days at the airbnb. Most days it was just too hot to do anything. Estel and Toni made us feel welcome and were available to help us with bus/metro questions, where to shop in the neighborhood. They asked questions about my other airbnb experiences and what they could do to improve. Their flat is under a bit of construction/improvements but nothing that would get in the way of a guests stay.

Roy User Profile
October 2017
Excelente lugar, lo recomiendo.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2015
Esther User Profile

Hola soy Esther, tengo 30 años y somos 3 personas en casa más una mascota muy querida. Soy una persona muy extrovertida, me gusta ayudar a la gente en todo lo posible. Tengo una filosofia de vida " vive y sé feliz". Me gusta viajar y conocer gente y creo que ofrecer la posibilidad de convivir con personas de otros sitios hace que pueda conocer una pequeña parte de su páis.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings