La Shed @ Holly Farm
La Shed @ Holly Farm
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The Studio at Holly Farm is set in a peaceful, rural location. You'll find us close to Diss (10 minutes) Norwich (30minutes), 40 minutes from the The Norfolk Broads and an hour from the stunning coast. Located in 4 acres with views over the Norfolk countryside, its' private and wonderfully peaceful. 5 miles to Diss affords a choice of restaurants, garages and supermarkets.
The large (60 sqms) open-plan kitchen and living area is a perfect space to cook, watch TV or simply relax.

Other things to note

Minimum stay 2 nights


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hangers

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
September 2017
We had a lovely time , our host was really helpful. Would recommend it to anyone.

Catherine User Profile
September 2017
Great space to stay in and very peaceful, hosts are lovely.

Ross User Profile
September 2017
Great location in the middle of the Norfolk countryside but easy to get to. Close to Norwich and Diss but peaceful for a good nights sleep. Host were super friendly and made us feel very welcome. Quirky spacious accommodation with all the amenities. Would definitely stay again.

Josiah User Profile
September 2017
Great unique place, very helpful hosts, clean, tidy and plenty of space!

Allan User Profile
September 2017
Amazing "shed". Beautiful setting and countryside. We found it very relaxing and restful, even made friends with the horses and chickens. Loved it! Well worth a visit.

Emma User Profile
August 2017
Perfect location to get away from the hustle and bustle. La shed is quirky, homely and provides everything you need for a home from home. Syl was a charming hostess, always helpful and full of tips to help us get the most from our stay and visit to Norfolk.

Alison User Profile
August 2017
Had a very relaxing couple of days in very peaceful surroundings. The accommodation was spacious, very clean and comfortable. Theresa was very friendly and made us feel at home. Loved the chickens, cat and horses!

Joined in August 2016
Theresa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings