Formica Cozy Apartment
4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The central location provides easy access to the historic center, the Egadi islands, the medieval village of Erice, Trapani nonce the beautiful beaches of the scenic port of Trapani to reach the beautiful Egadi. The apartment has a terrace where you can relax after a busy day at the beach or after making a tour even with a guide. Nearby there are great bars, pizzerias, restaurants and every type of business.
translated by Google

La collocazione centrale permette di raggiungere facilmente il centro storico, le isole Egadi, il borgo medioevale di Erice , le splendide spiagge di Trapani nonce lo splendido porto di Trapani per raggiungere le bellissime isole Egadi. L'appartamento dispone di una terrazza dove potrete rilassarvi dopo una intensa giornata al mare o dopo avere effettuato un tour anche con guida. Nelle immediate vicinanze vi sono, ottimi bar, pizzerie, ristoranti ed ogni tipo di attività commerciale.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Povilas User Profile
August 2017
Ideal place for family, very calm and safe appartment near the center of Trapani, Sicily. Good location for parking and shopping. The host very helpfull. We found in appartment everything that we needed. Especially thanks for help to Federika and Giuseppe. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Giuseppe User Profile

Hi I'm Giuseppe, a Roman adopted originally from Sicily. I'm a sport lover and a traveller addicted. During my studies in law I lived some years abroad between South America and Australia. Now I come back I'm Rome working and thinking to the next trip.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings