Living roomLiving room
Lovely Room for women 1_3
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our lovely house is near London bridge Station. It is only a 5 min walk.

* Tower bridge & Tower of London - 10 min walking.
* Borough Market - 5 min walking.
* For singles or friends wanting to share a room.
* The room is only for women.
* A couple will be able to stay.

The space

You will be able to order our Full Breakfast & Dinner
* Full Breakfast : extra pay per person £3
* Dinner from 6 ~ 7 pm : extra pay per person £5

We do not allow use gas and oven for cooking.
* Only use a kettle, microwave, fridge.

Guest access

Our lovely house has a sweet living room area.
You can enjoy this area and relax and unwind after a day of exploring London.
* closing time is 9 pm.

Interaction with guests

We have a staff member who will be available to answer any questions within reasonable hours. I am also available to contact at any time if you have any concerns. Please also feel free to get in touch with us if you would like any recommendations on what to see/do in the area.

Other things to note

* Check-in time (After 5pm to 10pm) However, if you arrive earlier, we are available to store your luggage until the check in time. If you happen to be delayed and are arriving very late (After 10pm), please let me know as soon as is convenient so I can arrange your smooth check in.

* Check-out (10am). We are available to store your luggage during the day.

* Closing Time : Our guesthouse will be closed between 10am and 5pm for cleaning. Please note that you will not be able to stay in the accommodation during this time. Please make the most of your trip and go out and explore London during this time!

* we will give a key and fob with a £20 holding deposit with the understanding it is returned the check out.

* Drinking is possible in the living room space in the accommodation. (drinking is up until 9 pm)

* If any of the accommodation in the facility has been damaged or contaminated, it is the responsibility of the guest to give the host compensation in order to get the said areas professionally cleaned.

* Laundry service is available. (Service charge £3)

* Print service(Black) is available (Service charge a page £1)

* Sorry, we do not provide towels.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofas

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ka Yin User Profile
June 2017
Nice, it like a Korean familysweet home and nice guys in there

Miku User Profile
May 2017
they're nice person. they really supportable and kindness always. thank you so much.

Kay User Profile
March 2017
Great location to main attractions and very quite area. Great staff! Nice , clean & cozy.

Laura User Profile
February 2017
Comfortable bed, central location, very close to tower bridge.

Katy User Profile
December 2016
Pros: 1. The beds are really comfy. 2. It's close to all the main tourist attractions. 3. Joe keeps the place clean all the time. Cons: the only one thing is that if you are tired, want to rest, wake up late or are sick, you can't stay at the house between 10 am and 5 pm no matter what. So just know that when you agree to the terms and conditions.

Lizzy User Profile
November 2016
Really comfortable bed, very quiet area, respectful guests and warm, clean. Will stay again

Aaron User Profile
August 2016
The host was great at being flexible, allowing us to drop our luggage off before check in. Only stayed one night but would mostly definitely return.

This host has 158 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
June User Profile

Hello potential AirBnbers!

I am June.
I am an Artist.

I am looking forward to meeting friendly and interesting people from around the world.

I hope that you will enjoy our rooms, and find them as a place to relax and unwind after exploring the busy London city.

We hope to see you soon.

Best Wishes,

June.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings