Salle de bain / BathroomChambre / Bedroom
Lovely renovated flat 1930's style
Lovely renovated flat 1930's style
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 Bedroom, 1 living room, 1 kitchen, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet that's all you need to get confortable in this lovely flat in Paris. This flat is in an historical building of Paris and was completely renovated in 2015. It is close to a lot of place to visit in Paris (Tour Eiffel, Jardin du Luxemboug, Parc des exposition) and very well deserved by public transport, you can access Montmartre, Champs Elysée, Pigalle by the bus downstair. We give it to you fully equiped with a queen sized bed .

The space

Typical parisian, with some trace of its history (cheminée, moulure,...), clean and fully renovated. It is perfectly organized for a couple.

Guest access

All the flat.

Interaction with guests

We will leave you a book with all our prefered restaurant, shops, wine shop etc... we will also give you pratical information about where to find medecins , hospitals, taxi, bike etc...


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- les voyageurs sont priés de respecter le lieux comme le leur :)
- Treat it like yours, I live here when you're away :)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in August 2012
Morgane User Profile

I am a French engineer working and living in Paris with my boyfriend. I love to travel meet people and discover new cities :)

Languages: English, Español, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings