Skip to content

Ideally located, spacious & quiet

Olivier User Profile
Olivier

Ideally located, spacious & quiet

Entire flat
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Olivier is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The space

Come enjoy our 85m² duplex, quiet and redone a few months ago.
Enter on the third floor of the building with a 20m² bedroom on the courtyard, very quiet. There's an italian shower and indepedent WC.
On the next floor (4th), you'll find a 50m² main room with
a sofa bed. There's a bathrrom with a bath tub and a fully equiped kitchen.
Small balconey for smokers.

We're located on the Grands Boulevards (Rex, Tussaud's wax musuem...) and you can walk to Montorgueil (5min) or go to Faubourg St Denis (bars & grocery shopping).
You'll find the Bonne Nouvelle metro station (line 8 and 9) with 2 velib stations and you can have a cab at any time.
Cool neighborhoods include Rue de Bretagne and Canal St Martin (10 min walk). Le Marais is 15 min away to the East, le Louvre 15 min to the West and Notre Dam 20 min to the South.

Location is great to enjoy the numerous new restaurants (l'Office, le Frenchie, le beef club...) & trendy bars (Chez Jeanette, le Pompon, le ballroom, l'experimental cocktail bar...). Shopping addicts can head to Montorgueil.

Feel free to ask us for recommandations, we'll be happy to help you.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

26 Reviews

Hosted by Olivier

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2012
Olivier User Profile
138 Reviews
8 References
Verified
Olivier is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Après avoir vécu à Paris, Genève et Bruxelles, je vis dorénavant au Brésil. J'ai l'habitude de beaucoup voyager et d'accueillir très régulièrement des hôtes dans mon appartement à Paris et à Rio. Soyez les bienvenus ! After living in Paris, Geneva and Brussels, I now live in…
Languages: English, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood