EntranceAddress in Thai
16 guests
8 bedrooms
10 beds
8 baths
16 guests
8 bedrooms
10 beds
8 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Cholchan Pattaya resort. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space , the comfy bed and our quiet atmosphere. My place is good for families (with kids) and big groups. Barbeque is popular for groups. We provide transport to public transportation area. We are 117km from the international airport. Around 85 minutes drive. We can provide pick up serves.

The space

All of our rooms are garden view with a king sized bed and a flat screen TV. Free Wi fi is available in every room and common area. Some rooms have a king sized bed and a single bed too.

Guest access

Our resort is inside Sukhumvit Pattaya soi 15, there is a seven eleven at the entrance of soi 15, go straight on your right you will see a polytechnic and a little further down there is a sign , turn right and follow the sign you will find us.

Interaction with guests

Breakfast, lunch and dinner are available on request. In fact, owner can make very delicious authentic Thai food.

Other things to note

Transportation can arrange to any destination you request.
Motorbike or bicycle rental is available in our resort.
For monthly rental as huge discount already apply so we will only clean the room and change bedsheets, pillow case and towel once a week. If you have special request extra charges will be required.

Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 6
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 7
1 king bed
Bedroom 8
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Barbeque available
Please do not throw tissue inside the toilet, use the bin next to it.
Please leave your wore shoes outside the door.
Need guest ID or passport for registration.


4 Reviews

Check In
Selina User Profile
July 2017
Such an unpleasant experience, if you want to travel in Pattaya, don't book this one, I have paid all the money and still didn't want to stay here. There's no refund from the host. Although the price is a little cheap but The place is Very remote and the host promises to give us all rooms which shows 8rooms in all for for us, but only give 5 rooms when we arrived. And due to its still almost 40mins drive to the Pattaya center we didn't stay in this place. The host is talkative but it doesn't help any with the trip.
Tippawan User Profile
Response from Tippawan:
Dear Sam, You have never come to our resort with your family and don't know the reason why you don't want to stay with us?? If you talk about 8 rooms. We have never promise to give you 8 rooms. We only knew your group is 10 adults and 5 kids. We said we have enough rooms for you all. You have never mentioned the number of rooms you want. In fact, you don't even come and see how big our rooms are, how we set up each room for your family, no discussion with us only chat to me and claim that we give you 2 rooms ONLY and cancel your stay with us. (Actually, we planned to give you 5 rooms ) In this case, how can we refund for you? Your cancellation is after check in time as well as the first day of a long week end. Do you think is fair to us? We are not sure your friend drive which way to Pattaya center from us? It only took us 15 minutes to Pattaya center. Hope you don't mix up reality with the refund.
July 2017

Gururaj User Profile
March 2017
This place is awesome to stay.
Tippawan User Profile
Response from Tippawan:
It's our pleasure had your all stayed with us.
March 2017

Mai Err User Profile
February 2017
The owner lives in the same resort, so accessibility and accomodation is great. Very nice and friendly people. Clean and spacious room for the price.

杰 User Profile
April 2017

ThailandJoined in August 2016
Tippawan User Profile
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings