The terraceLiving room
Room in beautiful flat with lake view terrace
Room in beautiful flat with lake view terrace

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Zollikon is a chic village on Zurich's Gold Coast, 15 min to city center by direct public transport. My place is close to Balgrist and Hirschlanden clinics, the lake, an indoor public swimming pool and thermal bath, a beautiful forest, suited a relaxing after work evening. You’ll love my place because there's a beautiful terrace with lake view, it is big and bright yet cozy and the people, easy to find a parking spot close by.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £24 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £158
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £63 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking ONLY on the terrace. Keep the kitchen door closed while cooking and tidy up and clean after yourself. Leave everything as nice as you found it (dishwasher available).
The porcelain dishware is only for serving. Do not use it for any kind of cooking.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2015
Silvia User Profile

Citizen of the world based in Zurich, Switzerland. I am passionate about social entrepreneurship, cooking and hosting, natural remedies, travel and cultures, gardening, sailing.
I am more the incognito kind of traveler, observing without disturbing.
In my free time I read a lot, I travel, I spend time with my friends and family and I also like to exercise and enjoy nature.
Airbnb is the best opportunity to embrace the world... after friends living abroad :) .


Languages: English, Español, Français
Similar listings