Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to Regents Canal, the wonderful Broadway Market, London Fields and Columbia Road. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).
Excellent public transport links, close to the central line underground, hackney central overground in walking distance and plenty of buses.

The space

Space is light and airy with full length windows down both sides of the living area

Both bedrooms have double beds

Guest access

The whole apartment is yours

Interaction with guests

I'll be available to help throughout your stay


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 40
Security Deposit: 500
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lindsey User Profile
August 2017
We felt very safe in this flat and the other residents are lovely and very welcoming, only 15 min walk from Hackney Central station and a very convenient Sainsburys local downstairs

Vaishali User Profile
July 2017
I stayed at the apartment for approximately a month and had a very comfortable stay. The place is amazing and a bus stop right at the doorstep made transportation easily accessible for us. Would highly recommend this place.

Tom User Profile
June 2017
A great flat in a top location. Minutes from Broadway Market & London Fields, the flat itself has everything you need - its clean and comfy. David was helpful and everything went smoothy! Highly recommend.

Ben User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joanna User Profile
May 2017
Really enjoyed David's place on Mare street. It was clean and in a great neighborhood.

Daniel User Profile
October 2016
David was a helpful, accommodating, and friendly host. Everything about the listing was as described and we had a great stay. Recommended.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in March 2013
David User Profile

My girlfriend and I love to travel, especially around Europe

I am a Trading Director at Asos, my girlfriend is a web designer

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings