2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to E- 470 beautiful


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Guests may smoke on the patio, or in garage, not in the house.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Billy User Profile
September 2017
I stayed at Frannys while completing a summer internship, and I think it was a wise choice to choose airbnb. Frannys place is very nice, clean, and convenient. The room and bathroom are very nice and everything you need is at your disposal. I would suggest this host to anybody.

Jonathan User Profile
March 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience and it was wonderful! Franny is such a sweetheart and now a forever friend! Her place is clean and inviting, the bed and room is comfortable and her little dog Bentley is super friendly. When I'm back in Parker, I'll for sure be staying there again! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Sandi User Profile
March 2017
Franny was a wonderful host! I am attached to her and Bentley her dog. I felt comfortable being away from my family & dogs which made it easier on me. Great area, place and neighbors.

Sandi User Profile
February 2017
Since I was new to town, Franny treated me like family. She invited me out to dinner, we went shopping and watched TV. Her dog is a joy - since I have 2 at home and was missing. This is a great place to stay and the location is fabulous. PS there is a walking/biking trail behind the complex.

Harley User Profile
January 2017
Franny's place was very cozy. She offered one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in, and her location was central to Denver and Copper Mt. I totally recommend this place for those who are looking for something well worth the price.

Katie User Profile
January 2017
Franny was very welcoming and I loved getting to know her. The home was decorated and very clean. I'd love to stay with her again!

Omar User Profile
January 2017
Excellent place with a great bed! I'd go back in a heartbeat.

Parker, Colorado, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Franny User Profile
I am a 67 year old woman, that loves people, and loves to entertain. I have a small dog, who is precious, but does not do well with other dogs. So I did say my house was pet friendly, but only with people. I cannot live without my family, friends, and my little dog Bentley. Love…
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings