Skip to content
Views from the apartment Dining area
Entire flat

Sydney CBD Park View Studio Apartment

Inna User Profile
Inna

Sydney CBD Park View Studio Apartment

6 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

My place is close to Hyde Park, AMP Centrepoint tower, World tower, Chinatown, Darling Harbour, Museum, Town Hall and Central stations, Sydney Opera house, Kings Cross, QVB, Westfield shopping centre/Pitt st mall, Australian Museum, Anzac Memorial, St Mary's Cathedral, St Vincent Hospital. You’ll love my place because of excellent location and rooftop pool, spa, sauna and gym. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups

Amenities

  • Elevator in Building
  • Gym
  • Wireless Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 crib

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ken User Profile
Ken
August 2016
The host was initially very helpful & the young lady that showed us the apartment. Unfortunately it smelt of stale smoke & on further inspection it was quite dirty!
Inna User Profile
Response from Inna:
It is unfortunate to hear that you didn't like the apartment as we did not receive any information from you about any issues you had during your stay. We did have 2 options for you for the same park view studio apartment on the date of your arrival and you decided this apartment as suitable to your needs. All our apartments are strictly non smoking but unfortunately sometimes other clients break the rules. We would be happy to offer you other options if you had any issues with this apartment. Please note, we have much more modern apartments in this building which are only $20pn higher in rate for the renovated option of the same size. We will be renovating all the apartments gradually, and we do have 40 apartments in this building of different standard, older style like the apartment you booked at the lower price range, as well as more modern ones which are only $20pn higher in rate
August 2016
Robin Jupiter User Profile
Robin Jupiter
June 2018
Great location
Glaiza User Profile
Glaiza
June 2018
Great location! Inna, the host, was also very helpful and very responsive. Thank you, we had a great time in Sydney!
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
May 2018
The place was great and the location even better. Unfortunately the WiFi network never worked out in none of our devices. Also, although it was not such a big problem, the jacuzzi wasn’t working either. Despite that Inna was a great host and very attentive all the time.
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
February 2018
Great location and reasonably tidy place to stay. Communication was clear and easy. Could benefit from replacing dirty shower curtain and ironing board, etc. I was also unimpressed to be asked to provide ID and credit card details on arrival.
Inna User Profile
Response from Inna:
Dear Andrew, We are very careful with security and safety of our guests. We require identification on check-in to make sure of that, and to protect all our guests in the building. We care very much after our clients safety and well being. We hope you appreciate our concerns. Regards, Inna Gamayunov from accommodation Sydney.
February 2018
Marlon User Profile
Marlon
December 2017
Beautiful service and great place! Thanks Inna!!!
Yunying User Profile
Yunying
September 2017
The location of the apartment is perfect. It is a spacious apartment. It will be better if some shampoo can be provided.

Hosted by Inna

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2016
Inna User Profile
505 Reviews
Verified
I love beautiful Sydney and would like to show all my clients how wonderful Sydney is.
Languages: English, Русский
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home