Skip to content
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is near St. Paul's Basilica Outside the Walls, stop MM: S. Paul, at 1500 m. Pyramid Cestia. It is between the Garbatella / S.Paolo districts. You will love my lodging, it's cute, new and strategic, Metro, "Line B". It is suitable for couples, loners, business travelers, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets). I am available for info, tips etc, and if you want to know Puglia or Basilicata (Matera) I can give you good luck!
translated by Google

I'appartamento è vicino alla Basilica S. Paolo Fuori le mura, fermata MM:S. Paolo, a 1500 m. Piramide Cestia. E' tra i quartieri Garbatella/S.Paolo. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio, è carino, nuovo e strategico, Metropolitana, "linea B". E' adatto a coppie, a solitari, a chi viaggia per lavoro, a famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici). Sono disponibile per info, consigli ecc, E se vorrete conoscere la Puglia o la Basilicata (Matera) potrò darvi buone dritte!

The space

The apartment is small but well organized, it is independent and independent, in front of the palace there is the stop for many bus lines to the city, at 400 m. The Metro, the Garbatella district is a small masterpiece of experimental architecture of the last century, I'm planning to organize myself to propose knowledge of other places beyond Rome.
translated by Google

L'appartamento è piccolo ma ben organizzato, è indipendente ed autonomo, davanti al palazzo c'è la fermata per molte linee di pullman cittadini, a 400 m. la Metropolitana, il quartiere Garbatella è un piccolo capolavoro di architettura sperimentale del secolo scorso, sto pensando di organizzarmi per proporre la conoscenza di altri luoghi oltre Roma.

Guest access

The apartment is independent and independent
translated by Google

l'appartamento è autonomo ed indipendente

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Pets Allowed
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- non è consentito fumare in casa, ma l'appartamento ha un ampio balcone. - - evitare i rumori.

Cancellations

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
July 2017
A great apartment within 5 mins walk to the metro that takes you straight into the centre of Rome

Sarah User Profile
April 2017
Gorgeous apartment in a really convenient location. Would definitely recommend!

Estelle User Profile
September 2016
Perfect experience !!
Maria Girolama User Profile
Response from Maria Girolama:
Cara Estelle, grazie e a presto Girolmina
September 2016

Kristina User Profile
August 2016
A wonderful apartment in a very convenient district of the city. Our hosts were incredibly welcoming and made us feel very much at home by going above and beyond what we would have expected. We would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Rome.

Cressi User Profile
October 2017
Maria’s apartment is smart and close to the bus and metro, i was visiting Roma Tre and it was ideal for me but was also a quick metro ride to the Rome centre. Would definitely recommend . Maria lives in the other side of the apartment (across the foyer) and is very happy for you to ask questions if you need help she speaks excellent French :)

Anita User Profile
September 2017
Maria's place was newly furbished, very clean in a great location near a metro station. We loved our stay at her place! We will make sure to book with her the next time we are in Rome!
Maria Girolama User Profile
Response from Maria Girolama:
thanks to you, you have been excellent guests! good winter
September 2017

Ivailo User Profile
August 2017
Maria's home is located in a wonderful and quiet neighborhood that is quite close to the metro, and a bus stop directly outside the house so is wonderful for vacations. The home was provided with very nice kitchen tools, some food, and wonderful cleanliness. She helped change our towels halfway through our stay as well. However, it was not listed that we would be sharing the home half with Maria. She lives adjacent to us and we share the same front door, her room separated by a door on the inside. In addition, the key to the front building did not work which made it very inconvenient for both her and us. We had to ring the doorbell and call her to unlock it for us each time, making it very hard for us to just go out for simple tasks and holding back our vacation. She tried her best to fix this issue but there was no solution to fixing the building key. Also, the shower is slightly tricky and the hot water runs on and off. You have to play with it to make sure it isn't scalding hot or freezing cold all the time. We were also surprised that upon entering the home that she asked for our IDs. We did not realize this was an Italian law to provide to a host and were slightly skeptical to this. Overall, the location and home is wonderful. We just weren't aware we would be living in the same home as her. We were met with a lot of difficulty communicating with her due to language barriers -- but she tried her best to communicate to us through written notes left on our door.

Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Maria Girolama User Profile
sono veterinaria, lavoro per il Ministero della Salute mi occupo di malattie infettive , soprattutto zoonosi. Sono nata in Basilicata in un paesino vicinissimo a Matera, vivo da circa 10 anni a Roma, prima vivevo a Milano. non posso rinunciare ai libri, alla curiosità per il mon…
Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings