Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Single room in our cosy home, with shared use of bathroom and kitchen. Conveniently located for both Reading and Caversham centres. Also well located on a main driving and bus route to Oxford (approx 20 miles)

Guest access

Shared use of bathroom, kitchen, lounge and garden

Interaction with guests

We both usually leave before 7.30am on weekdays and 9am on weekends, and are usually home from 6pm


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Dav is a qualified L4 PT, if you are interested in a session during your stay please just let us know, subject to availability. From £25.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Dav co parents his two lovely v friendly boxer dogs, and they may or may not be with us during your stay. If you have any questions please just ask

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susan User Profile
August 2017
Clean comfortable bright house.

Graham User Profile
August 2017
Becky and Dav couldn't do anymore for me. Very welcoming. The house is extremely tidy and clean, in a nice village. There is plenty of parking out the back. Would highly recommend if in the area.

Aidi User Profile
August 2017
Many thanks to Becky and Dav for being such great hosts. Very nice and clean bedroom in a lovely home and a nice touch to leave me breakfast in the morning! Thanks guys!

伊凡 User Profile
August 2017
good value good price good room

Jonas User Profile
July 2017
Extremely helpful and incomplicated. 100% recommended for a low budget stay!

David User Profile
July 2017
Very tidy & clean home. Excellent communications & instructions. Very comfortable mattress. I didn't meet Becky & Dav because they were on holiday.

David User Profile
July 2017
Very comfortable home, pleasant stay.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Reading, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Becky User ProfileBecky is a superhost.

Hi, I live in the gorgeous and very convenient suburb of Caversham in Reading with my boyfriend, and for part of the week my two children, aged 18 and 11. We are a very easy going and friendly family, and look forward to welcoming you to out cosy, modern home.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings