letto matrimoniale ,a castello e cucinatavolo e sedie e letto a castello
Serendipity
Hosted by Elena
Elena is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to the Shrine of the Ash and the Lugana wine vineyards. 1km there are two supermarkets and 2km you arrive in the center of Peschiera Del Garda. Let yourself be conquered by the relaxing atmosphere and the quiet of the countryside. The accommodation is suitable for couples and families (with children).


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Washer
Free parking on premise

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Obligatory stay tax of 0.80 £ per person DAY
-OBBLIGO registration to the Verona Police Department, then they must show passport or identity card upon arrival
- you can take advantage of the garden for sunbathing, eating, using the BBQ and smoking
- this is a tavern so very fresh in the summer but the light filters out from the mouths of wolf

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linda & Stephan User Profile
September 2017
Elena is a very nice host. We had a great time in Brione. Everything was perfect.
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
Thank you Linda.
September 2017

Gregor User Profile
August 2017
Elena is a fantastic host, full of useful information, always willing to help and you will feel very welcome at her place.
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
Thank you Gregor
August 2017

Nesten User Profile
July 2017
Elena is a great host! She helps you out however she can... and makes you feel welcome in her Home. The room is further away from the Garda lake, so you have to be by car or you can rent bikes (Elena has 2 for rent!). We also got some great tips from her, so we ended up having a great bike trip to Jamaica Beach!
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
thanks Nesten.
July 2017

Tommaso User Profile
August 2017
Ottimo soggiorno, posto in ottima posizione!

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Broglie, ItalyJoined in June 2015
Elena User Profile
Ciao,sono un personal trainer di ginnastica posturale Pilates.Ho viaggiato negli U.S.A.,in Indonesia,in america latina e in buona parte d' Europa :per me viaggiare è il modo migliore di spendere soldi! Amo ballare musica country,latino-americana e liscio.Mi piace andare ai concer…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings