Family Home 5 kms from the CBD

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Train at one end of the street (5 mins to the station), tram at the other. 4 stops to central Melbourne (Southern Cross Station/Etihad Stadium/Melbourne Eye), 1 km to Flemington Racecourse, 1km show grounds. 2 km to Melbourne Zoo. 15km from Melbourne airport. The place is great for couples and families (with kids).


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bed: 5
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 70
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tracey & Jason User Profile
January 2017
We stayed a whole week in Tom's house. The house was very nice and lovely. We loved everything they prepared for our stay. We especially loved the dining area and back yard. The beautiful lilies refreshed our spirit; the apple on the table, bread and milk in the fridge let us feel very warm welcomed after long travel from driving from Sydney. Our two children loved the children's bedrooms especially the toys and children's books. We had a very relaxed stay for all the families. Now we are planning to visit Melbourne again and stay in Tom's house next time. Strongly recommend this beautiful home.

Sameer User Profile
October 2016
Stayed with the my Wife and 3 children for 2 weeks over school holidays and loved it. Great place to stay. Very convenient and clean. I would recommend this to anyone especially with children.

Ascot Vale, AustraliaJoined in August 2016
Tom User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings