Bedroom 2Bedroom 2
Pina's POMPEI Apartment

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment furnished with passion for those who love vintage and restyling. Free parking and garden.
Just a few minutes walk from the center of Pompeii, the charming Ruins, well connected to the Circumvesuviana and Trenitalia stations for Naples, Sorrento and Salerno.

The space

The apartment is bright and quiet, consisting of 1 bedroom, bathroom and kitchen.
The bedroom: sleeps 4 (one double bed and one bunk bed)

Guest access

Guests can enjoy free private parking. Free wi-fi is available.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 bunk bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Heating
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

No smoking in the apartment, you can do it comfortably sitting in the garden.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bret User Profile
August 2017
Very clean and spacious. Definitely recommend!

Courtney User Profile
June 2017
cute little house and Pina was Very sweet . short walk into town or The Ruins.

Dylan User Profile
June 2017
Great location, ambiance, and host. Stefano was very cheerful, caring, and generous, and he even shared some of his families wine with us! Clean place, great location for a stay in Pompeii. Would stay again, highly recommended!

Sam User Profile
May 2017
This Airbnb was one of my favorites I've ever booked. The house is welcomed by the whole family giving the place a great homey Italian experience. Commutation was perfect, the house was very clean and comfortable. Would always come back and recommend this to anyone!!

Melanie User Profile
February 2017
Stefano & sua famiglia were adorable & "molto simpatici & cordiale & amabili." GRAZIE MILE per tutto. Thank you very much. /// The studio is very clean & very practical. Very convenient.

Uwais User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tina User Profile
October 2016
The family is so friendly and the flat is very comfortable and clean. It is very central so you can reach every part of Pompeji.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pompeii, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Stefano User Profile

Nella vita sono un avvocato ma appena lascio il tribunale, sono un ragazzo simpatico e divertente che ama viaggiare, praticare sport. I miei amici hanno un ruolo importante nella mia vita, non posso rinunciare alle serate con loro per bere una birra o guardare un film.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 40%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings