Have your morning coffee or your evening BBQ on this sweet little patio. Side entrance to the house.
Private West End Bedroom and Living Room!
Private West End Bedroom and Living Room!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just imagine staying on a quiet street a spit away from Ossington & Bloor (Ossington Station) and all the hipster heaven Bloor West has to offer: $250 lattes! Gluten-Free Bakeries! Judgey Barbershops! Vegan Butchers! And much much more!

This AirBnb includes a private cozy bedroom and private living room WITH PRIVATE WASHROOM on the main floor of a shared house. Downstairs will be me or my roommate. Both of us are respectful, friendly and are happy to give you your space and privacy.

The space

- bedroom with shelf space for your clothes
- living room has spacious office area
- private washroom (toilet + sink only)
- shared kitchen
- shared shower + 2nd washroom
- lots of natural light
- backyard big and nice! (but way more fun in the winter)
- laundry available in the basement of the house

Guest access

The only off-limits areas are the other bedroom and office.

Interaction with guests

I usually send guests my list of top recommended things to do in Toronto and especially in the area! I am usually out of town when Air BNBers are staying but always reachable by text, phone or email.

Other things to note

Our neighbours who live upstairs are a lovely family with a fun little 4-year-old who does like to run around, laugh and play! So if you are sensitive to noises - you will hear some signs of family life from our upstairs neighbours.

On that same note, we ask that you refrain from blaring music or noise when it's late.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Essentials
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- There are neighbours upstairs so keeping somewhat quiet at night is appreciated.
- Smoking OK outside


Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicole User Profile
September 2017
Gabrielle gave us some useful recommendations for the area and places to see/ eat out etc. We really liked the area. Her place is great and her roommate lovely.

Sage User Profile
August 2017
Great location, cozy home, and excellent, queer friendly recommendations. I would highly recommend Gabrielle's Airbnb.

Vicky User Profile
April 2017
Great looking action, beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable. This was exactly what I'd hoped for whenI booked. We will return!
Gabrielle User Profile
Response from Gabrielle:
Thanks so much Vicky! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Give me a heads up if there's a weekend you're coming down and I can make the place available :)
April 2017

Katie User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 51 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nadine User Profile
September 2016
Gabrielle's place was great! Had everything we needed, bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean and the kitchen was lovely! We felt very welcome (towels, shower gel and magazines on the bed were a nice touch!) and Sonia (roomate) was kind and attentive! Hanging out in the backyard was a huge plus. All the Info we got in advance (recommendations were to go and eat etc.) were much appreciated. All-in all perfect experience - especially because it was our first time in Toronto. Can recommend a 100% and will stay here next time again! Huge Thanks to Gabrielle & Sonia!

Toronto, CanadaJoined in September 2013
Gabrielle User Profile
I'm a director/producer from Montreal and living in Toronto! I love art, wine, coffee and great conversation.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings