The house with plenty of parking spaceOur house from across our turf bog
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to the beach, nightlife, public transport, and the airport. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, the light, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Milo User Profile
July 2017
In una posizione un po difficile da trovare ma che merita ..arriverete in un piccolo paradiso. Caroline e suo marito ci hanno accolti come fossimo di (URL HIDDEN) hanno offerto tutto e anche di piu. Nonostante il nostro inglese piu che stentato siamo riusciti a sentirci a casa e ci sono state fornite tutte le indicazioni per visitare le attrazioni della zona. Se passate da queste parti non potete non fermarvi che qui ..non ve pentirete!! 10 e lode ..per noi il miglior host in questo viaggio in Irlanda !!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2016
Caroline User Profile

I am married to Kevin and we are both retired teachers. We love listening to traditional Irish music, walking, swimming in the beautiful Atlantic and meeting people. We love eating out in many of the wonderful, local hostelries and enjoy the craic. We have a large holiday home which we are happy to share.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings