Skip to content
Private room in townhouse

Private clean room in Silicon Valley

Neha User Profile

Private clean room in Silicon Valley

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Brand new Queen size bed, Very conveniently located : Walmart, freeways (880 & 680),Fremont BART and Costco. All major silicon valley companies are easily accessible via freeways or public transport. This location is dotted with numerous restaurants, shopping center (Newpark Mall is walkable, no need to chase parking for shopping ;) ) washer dryer in-unit. Amiable environment, room provides you large queen size bed and closet space. Theaters/Shopping/Gas 3 min away. very comfortable.


Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Air Conditioning
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


37 Reviews

Kevin User Profile
July 2018
It says air conditioning however it was always off. I had to turn it on. When I did turn it on someone would come behind me within 20 minutes and turn it off. There was no parking on Cedar Street.
Neha User Profile
Response from Neha:
Dear Kevin, I caught cold because you did not bother asking me before turning on the air conditioner. There are two large windows in the room that you can open and it feels very nice because of the breeze. You deserve a 5 star hotel , not an Airbnb. The AC was turned on for the entire day while you left and no one was home. You can not do that and leave. The most irresponsible behavior ever.
July 2018
Sumanyu User Profile
June 2018
This is my first time leaving a bad review (before this I've only had good experiences with Airbnb). My overall experience staying here was terrible. We were scheduled to stay here for 20 days but Neha cancelled the reservation while we were at their house on the 8th day @ 10pm w…
Neha User Profile
Response from Neha:
Dear Sumanyu, Your hypocrisy about the complaint around curry smell is rather hilarious. You cooked curry in my microwave and are complaining about its smell. If it was so inconvenient living at my place, why did you not request me to refund your balance and find a place different than mine. I had to get you to leave because of your inconsiderate behavior. Staying at 10 airbnbs is not equivalent to hosting 150 guests. So, kindly do not leave fake reviews and do bother to read the house rules before booking a place the next time. Paying for things you use and asking before using someone else’s appliances is also something very basic expected of guests. Booking one room in my house does not give you unrestricted right to the entire house.
June 2018
Vida User Profile
June 2018
Neha makes our stay easy and smooth. The room and bathroom are clean. The communication was smooth. The location is convenient.
Sami User Profile
June 2018
Would not stay here again reasons below. The Good: Room is clean and bed is comfortable. And the bathroom is also clean. The gym and shops are. Close by The Bad Very loud environment from 10pm -12am when trying to sleep most nights during my stay not sure what is happening but …
Neha User Profile
Response from Neha:
I am really puzzled as to why did you put up with so many inconveniences for 7 nights without mentioning a word about them. I would have happily refunded you your money. It would have been much more helpful for both of us to just discuss the issues as you faced them rather than calling them out after your stay.
June 2018
Phoebe User Profile
September 2017
Neha was an excellent host-- her lovely home was clean, spacious and conveniently located, but the icing on the cake is that she is extremely helpful-- We had a last-minute change of plan and Neha was able to accommodate us with great flexibility, which really helped with my fam…
Steven User Profile
August 2017
Great family, very quiet, clean and comfortable, I highly recommend to everyone.
Rajitha User Profile
July 2017
This was my 2nd (Email hidden by Airbnb) munication was smooth and I had a comfortable stay!

Hosted by Neha

Newark, California, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Neha User Profile
105 Reviews
Hey there, Welcome to the Bay Area.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings