Relax in the heart of little Italy
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Jean Talon market, Cafe Italia, Alexandra Platz, Dépanneur Le Pick-Up, Le Vieux Velo, Bar Notre-Dame-Des-Quilles, Dinette Triple Crown, & many other awesome restaurants, coffee shops and bars in the heart of little Italy. Very close to two subway stations (Castelnau - blue line, Beaubien - Orange line). You’ll love my place because of its Prime location, You won't have to walk more than 10 min to find what you need. If you are in MTL, my dogs and I will be happy to host you.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Not suited for people with pet allergies
-Leave your shoes by the door

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sheila User Profile
August 2017
Great spot! Valeria is a really easy going host. She was helpful with suggestions of places to go/things to see, directions etc. The location is awesome. Her doggies are super cute!! (But if you're not a dog person you should not stay here!). Overall, great experience, definitely recommend.

Theresa User Profile
August 2017
Awesome neighborhood and great location in Little Italy. Close to the Metro, Jarry Parc and much more. Valeria is great and makes you feel right at home. Perfect place for one or two to stay, simple and comfortable!

Yui User Profile
May 2017
Wonderful host, friendly dogs, perfect location! Valeria is such a nice person and helped me a lot! I highly recommend staying at her place :)
Valeria User Profile
Response from Valeria:
Thanks a lot Yui, the dogs and I really enjoy your (EMAIL HIDDEN)e back anytime :)
May 2017

Erin User Profile
September 2016
I had an amazing time. Valeria was great! The place was perfect for what I needed and the location was amazing to explore from! She was available in advance to make arrangements, provided tons of suggestions and was a great host.
Valeria User Profile
Response from Valeria:
Erin was a super fun, respectful host. My dog and I really enjoyed her staying with us.
September 2016

Marina User Profile
September 2016
Valeria was a Perfect Host. The flat is very big, clean and In a good location. She gave us many good advices and made us feel like home. Thanks :)

Maria User Profile
September 2016
Valeria was great! She was very helpful with helping us when we arrived. She was very friendly and even made us delicious chocolate-banana muffins! Also, her dog is one of the most well-trained and chill dogs I've met. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Leopold User Profile
September 2016
We really enjoyed staying with Valeria and her dog. The space was clean and the neighbourhood was great, full of restaurants and cafes. Valeria was helpful and welcoming. She helped us navigate around the city and offered a list of places to visit and things to do. Would definitely stay again.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in December 2015
Valeria User Profile

I am a very outgoing, creative person who loves making new connections. I particularly enjoy sharing what I know about the city I live in with people that are passing through.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings