BedroomLarge bathtub
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is clean, authentic Japanese house with the fabulous Japanese garden.
The guest rooms is bright, good size (6 mats size), located in the upatairs. The host uses downstairs so that the guest can enjoy solitude in upstairs.
Check-In is 6-9 pm Mon-Fri and Check-Out is at noon. Check-In/Out is flexible on weekend. The key is given after check-in.

The space

The guest room is spacious, located in upstairs. Upstairs' room is used only by guest and enjoy privacy for sole use. The host use downstairs.

Guest access

The area is the safe quiet residential area. For the guest, it's not easy to find the place at the first time. The train station is Miyamaedaira ( Denentoshi Line) You get a bus No. 15 from Miyamaedaira station and get off at Shiraizaka after 3 stops. I will meet you at the bus station.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Washer
TV
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Nobuko User Profile
May 2017
Fluent in English, thoughtfulness, and very quiet community, I believe Michiko-san as one of the best host for all of the prospective English speaking guests.

Jiu User Profile
April 2017
The place is very beautiful, quiet, and close to bus stop so the transportation will not be any problem. The room is clean and tiny, with everything well prepared. The host, Michiko-san is super kind and thoughtful. Thanks for the delicious breakfast, dinner, and snacks! Strongly recommenced!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Miyamae Ward, JapanJoined in August 2016
Michiko User Profile
I'm a former airline cabin attendant, enjoy meeting people from abroad. I lived in London in and came back to Japan to take care of my mother who had a stroke in 2010 and being in hospital since. I'm a Yoga and Zen lover, working Mon-Friday.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings