Pair of Double Bedrooms in Cheltenham
Hosted by Mel, Jason & Alex
Mel, Jason & Alex is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
A pair of double bedrooms with use of a shared bathroom.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucy User Profile
September 2017
Lovely home, close to the centre and very friendly hosts. Would love to stay here again

Sathish User Profile
March 2017
Great time there
Mel, Jason & Alex User Profile
Response from Mel, Jason & Alex:
Great to meet you Satish. Glad that you had a nice time
March 2017

Scott User Profile
December 2016
Had a very comfy stay

Saranraj User Profile
December 2016
Great place to stay

Goh User Profile
October 2016
Highly recommended! Jason responded really fast and the room is exactly what we can see from the page
Mel, Jason & Alex User Profile
Response from Mel, Jason & Alex:
It was great to welcome you all Goh. Thanks for your comments
October 2016

Leah User Profile
September 2016
Very accommodating with different check in times. Lovely clean property. Excellent communication. Would definitely stay here again!

Sondre User Profile
May 2017
Good value, clean rooms, not very large, but good for us as we were in and out, on the road. Nice kitchen and common area. Nice host. Had some confusion at check in but we figured it out and were comfortable and well rested by morning.

This host has 398 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cheltenham, United KingdomJoined in January 2012
Mel, Jason & Alex User Profile
Hi there. Thanks for looking at our listing. I am Jason and am married to the gorgeous Melanie. We have a little boy called Alex who is 7. We also have a little boy, Max who was born in 2016. I work in technology and Mel is a classically trained musician and language tea…
Languages: Deutsch, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings