Private bedroomKitchen
Private bedroom and bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A private bedroom and bath. A shared kitchen and living room with a TV. Includes access to the washer and dryer. The house is located a few blocks from the grocery store and mall.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stany User Profile
February 2017
The host is very nice man. Clean, well organized, knowledgeable. Enjoy to stay in such nice home.

Martha User Profile
February 2017
Nice and quiet neighborhood. Edgar was a great host, we had very nice conversations about different topics it is a good way to end the work day specially in Midland where is not much to do. Definitely a good place to stay.

Michael User Profile
January 2017
Edgar was very helpful and communicative. I was moving to Texas and he let me use his garage since my car was full of stuff. The space was clean and as described.

Bob User Profile
January 2017
Good location with quick access to the mall in a quiet established neighborhood.

Chris User Profile
September 2016
Edgar was kind, generous, very flexible with check in And outs. He let me use his garage and gave me his only garage remote. He has nice bathroom amenities(and new fresh towels) located right next to a park. Mall and stores one minute away. As they say, for him it was "mi casa es su casa". Needless to say, I will be staying at his place for one week out of every month on a business trip from now on. Thanks again Edgar

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Edgar User Profile

Working as an engineer with an oil and gas company

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings