Skip to content
Great Room
Sedona Getaway
Hosted by Lori
Lori User Profile
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

2BR/2BA Luxury Condo in Arroyo Seco Complex. 1600sf on single level with open floor plan and cathedral ceilings. Spacious Great room is equipped w/ gas fireplace & plasma tv. Outdoor patio reveals magnificent Red Rock views, including Thunder Mtn. and Coffee Pot Rock. Fully furnished with everything you need for an incredible stay. Additional amenities are pool, hot tub, private outdoor patio, private courtyard, laundry room, wireless internet, direct tv.
Minimum 30 day stay!

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cancellations

1 Review

Ethan User Profile
June 2017
I checked out of the airbnb and Lori, the host, is trying to scam me into buying her a new sofa she claims I damaged. First, this damage is from YEARS of use and not something that could happen in a short time. Second, I have a video and picture showing the same damage from short…
Lori User Profile
Response from Lori:
There is no scam here. If you had noticed the damage when you arrived,then you should have pointed it out. I know that there was not that kind of damage when you checked in and met me there. if you had noticed a problem you should have told me. I also have pictures and witnesses. In all the time we have rented the unit, we have never seen in such a disarray after you had left. It was a mess, and there were things left behind that a host should never know about. We even had a complaint from our HOA about you. There was no respect for the property, and I am sorry that you are not taking responsibility for you and your guests actions!
June 2017

Sedona, Arizona, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Lori User Profile
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings