Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is immersed in the park of Valle del Lambro but is well connected with the main roads that take you in few minutes to Monza, Milan or the lakes. A few meters away you can visit the ancient church of S.S. Peter and Paul, one of the oldest in Europe, is said it has been founded by Queen Theodolinda and it is known since the VIII Century. Few meters away the ancient bridge over the Lambro and the large park with the cycle track that leads up to Monza as well as various trekking roads.

The space

The little villa is something unique in its kind: the guests will live at very few steps from some farm animals so that they can rediscover the typical country life of these areas, collect eggs, feel the scents of the fields, pamper the animals and feeding them in the utmost safety. The house is a 20 sqm studio apartment with kitchen, microwave, fridge, sink and induction cooking. A double sofa bed and a TV make comfortable and complete the apartment. The bathroom is equipped with a shower and a washbasin typical of the Brianzole courts. Around the house there is a large garden for exclusive use for sunbathing, barbecue (in the garden) and eating outdoors. The house has been decorated in a country style to allow the guests living in the climate of a former farm.

Guest access

- garden - animal stalls - barbecue - relaxation area - picking eggs - sunbathing - living with farm animals

Other things to note

Every morning you are awakened at 6.30 am by the bell of the old church located a few meters from the house. Opening the windows you will receive the good morning from the animals on the farm and it will be nice to entertain with them or watch them from the small disengagement in front of the entrance, maybe with a good tea or coffee and start the day immersed in nature.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
May 2017
Ho trascorso tre giorni totalmente a contatto con la natura: le caprette sono amichevoli, i conigli coccoloni e simpaticissimi, ed è un piacere vedere galline e oche che passeggiano tranquille in un ambiente totalmente ideale per loro e anche per chi soggiorna in questa location. Il monolocale è dotato di ogni comfort, il letto (singolo o doppio) comodissimo e la pace e l'aria pura rigenerano corpo e mente. E' stato piacevole anche passeggiare nel parco secolare di fronte al villino. La location è in una posizione ideale per raggiungere sia i laghi, sia Monza, sia Milano comodamente. Paolo mi ha donato delle uova appena deposte dalle galline ed è stato gentile e attento a ogni mia esigenza. Un soggiorno che consiglio a tutti!

Al User Profile
May 2017
Paolo e compagna sono stati molto disponibili e ospitali, le caprette simpaticissime, silenziose e curiose! Un luogo davvero simpatico per un soggiorno alternativo.

Rossella User ProfileRossella is a superhost.
November 2016
"Notte in fattoria" è un posto davvero bello e unico nel suo genere! Il paese di Agliate ha una bellissima basilica in stile romanico del X secolo, è immerso nel verde del Parco Lambro, con vicino interessanti percorsi e passeggiate. L'alloggio è arredato davvero con gusto, richiama l'acqua del fiume e del mare. Nel giardino esterno potete fare amicizia con le capre tibetane, con le oche egizie e provare le uova fresche delle galline. Un ringraziamento speciale a Paolo per questa esperienza davvero unica!

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seregno, ItalyJoined in November 2014
Paolo User Profile

Mi chiamo Paolo, ho 36 anni e vivo in Brianza. Mi piacciono gli animali e ho una piccola fattoria con galline, oche, conigli, tre caprette tibetane e due bellissimi gatti neri!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings