Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because it's comfortable, calm and relaxing.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Smoking allowed outside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thelma User ProfileThelma is a superhost.
October 2016
Mariel and her family made us feel very welcome. Was a great experience especially for the price. tidy location! Thanks Mariel.

Peter User Profile
October 2016
The place is really nice & cozy, the neighbourhood is also great & chill, it's really close to everything. Nice experience, great value.

Raul User Profile
October 2016
Mariel was super friendly, she always offered snacks and supplies. Her house is in a great location next to hundreds of places to eat and only 15min from downtown. If I get the chance I would stay with her again

Suleica Adriana User Profile
December 2016
La casa es de lo más linda y cómoda, el fraccionamiento muy tranquilo, la vista del cuarto es linda este nublado o soleado. Muy fácil tener estacionamiento, si das una caminata hay vistas muy lindas. Mariel es de lo más amable y fue muy sencillo comunicarse con ella. La zona donde está el alojamiento es muy tranquila y tiene varios centros comerciales cercanos donde se puede encontrar todo lo necesario para tener una estancia agradable.

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Mariel User Profile

I love art, music and to travel. Study Philosophy at SDSU.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings