Habitación en Godella
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
We are a mother and a son. We are looking for an orderly person. Our flat is close to the tram and the subway of Godella. Also very close to the Universities of Burjasot. Good area. We rent monthly preferably. (295 € / month), washing machine, water, gas and wifi included.
translated by Google

Somos una madre y un hijo. Buscamos a una persona ordenada. Nuestro piso está cerca del tranvía y del metro de Godella. También muy cerca de las Universidades de burjasot. Buena zona. Alquilamos mensualmente preferiblemente. (295€ /mes), lavadora, agua, gas y wifi incluido.

The space

Quiet and perfect place for university students.
translated by Google

Sitio tranquilo y perfecto para universitarios.

Guest access

There is a mercadona very close.
translated by Google

Hay un mercadona muy cerca.

Interaction with guests

We are not nearly at home, so we need maximum confidence.
translated by Google

No estamos casi en casa, por ello necesitamos confianza máxima.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building

Prices
Weekly Discount: 35%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No fumar
No mascotas
No fiestas
Ser ordenado
Respeto


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fagner User Profile
June 2017
Having stayed with Javier and Amparo was an unforgettable human experience and a great privilege for me. I will always be grateful for this.

Valerie User Profile
May 2017
I spent 3 very good months at Javier and his Mom's house. They are very welcoming, generous and available. I recommend their appartment for anyone who wants to visit Valencia and the suburbs. I will surely miss them a lot.

Michel User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in August 2016
Javier User Profile

Universitario y su madre. Toco la guitarra y el piano.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings