Clean, beautiful, and bright 2Bed/2Bath Condo

4.81

Entire rental unit hosted by Sundar

4 guests, 2 bedrooms, 2 beds, 2 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the flat to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
This is a modern, beautiful, and bright 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment!

You'll have the entire apartment with access to a modern kitchen and welcoming living room that receives tons of natural light from floor to ceiling windows.

The unit is walking distance from the Rhode Island Metro and National Basilica while being close to amazing neighborhoods like Shaw, Brookland, and U Street.

Please note you will have to sign a lease after booking as required by my HOA

The space
The condominium is in a less than 4 years old brand new building with stunning hardwood floors, a gorgeous modern kitchen, washer/dryer, and tremendous amounts of natural light!

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Lift
Washing machine – In unit
Dryer – In unit
Air conditioning
Bath

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.81 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Washington, District of Columbia, United States

I live in the up and coming neighborhood of Bloomingdale/Eckington which is in close proximity to other amazing DC neighborhoods. The neighborhood is an eclectic mix of many demographics and I live on a busy corner, so it can be a bit noisy at times. However, the neighborhood is completely safe and accessible. We also have two of the most popular pizza places nearby in Menomale and Baccio! They are amazing.

You can read about how other guests have felt about the surrounding area but I have lived here for 2 years now without issue. I'm also happy to answer any questions you may have.

Hosted by Sundar

Joined in May 2012
  • 17 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I'm from Philadelphia and have been in the DC area for a year and a half now. I love traveling and am usually on the road on the weekend. I love hosting people too!
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 12:00
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £3602

Cancellation policy