SoggiornoSoggiorno
Apartments at Lanterna (2) Azzurro
Apartments at Lanterna (2) Azzurro

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

This apartment is located on the 1st floor and can accommodate up to 4 people. It consists of a living room with kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. In this apartment are exposed the paintings by Salvo Pastorello. My accommodation is close to stunning panoramic views, restaurants, beach, family activities and nightlife. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: light, bed comfort and intimacy. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers and families (with children).

The space

The house is part of the ancient Cortina di Marciaga district, surrounded by greenery and overlooking the Gulf of Garda

Guest access

The entire apartment will be for your exclusive use.

Interaction with guests

In addition to the delivery and pickup of keys, I will only be available upon request.

Other things to note

A few meters away there is the golf course, for the most reckless a wall equipped with over 100 ways for climbing, as well as the location is ideal for hiking, biking and mountain biking.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Lazise, ItalyJoined in June 2016
Buffo User Profile

Mi piace stare all'aria aperta ed è per questo che da Verona mi sono trasferito a vivere sull'incantevole Lago di Garda che in più di 25 anni mi ha regalato delle vedute magnifiche e mai uguali. Le città non sono il mio forte, appena posso vado al mare con mio marito e durante l'inverno ogni occasione è buona per andare a sciare in montagna. Amo la musica e leggere, ma frequento poco spettacoli o concerti. Quanto viaggio voglio sentirmi libera di poter improvvisare e di conseguenza vorrei che i miei ospiti si sentissero come a casa propria sempre nel rispetto di chi li circonda

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings