Your bed
Room in shared Flat in Kreuzberg
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hey there,
I am looking forward to rent my nice room in a shared flat in Kreuzberg when I am not there. My two roommates are both lovely guys and easy going. The flat is perfectly located in close walking distance to everything (Späti, River, Park, Bars, Restaurants....). The M29 is just stopping in front of the house, so there will be no problem reaching the subway. Literally perfect for a few days in Berlin :-)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah Louise User Profile
September 2016
Sarah's room is beautiful, lovely and spacious with lots of light! I had a great stay :)

Angus User Profile
September 2016
Great apartment, quiet, comfortable room, very flexible. I really enjoyed my stay.

Nicola User Profile
December 2016
Flat is near Schlesisches Tor (U1)

Matthew User Profile
October 2016
The apartment was very nice and located in great part of town. It was very accessible from Tegel airportb as the M29 bus stop was right infront of thenapartment.

Sema User Profile
September 2016
Nice cozy room. Enjoyed my stay very much.

Kate User Profile
August 2016
Sarah was incredibly welcoming, responsive, and hospitable. While we didn't meet, she insured my entry was accessible, as I arrived later in the evening. Her apartment is beautiful and centrally located in Kruezberg, so with in walking distance to great affordable food, cultural locations, major bus lines, and great nightlife.

Daniel User Profile
July 2016
I never actually met Sarah because she was out of town but she was very accommodating and made check in/check out very easy. The place itself was very spacious and clean, and her flat mates were very friendly. I highly recommend the place!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Sarah User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings