BathroomKichenette with Microwave and sink. Fully stocked kitchenware
~Beach Unit~ Island Modern Studio- Ocean Views
~Beach Unit~ Island Modern Studio- Ocean Views

Entire home/flat

2 guests


1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

High floor unit with beautiful ocean views. This fresh, clean, cozy beach studio offers all you need for a Waikiki getaway. A queen size mattress ensures you a good night of sleep. Short walk to the beach, shops, restaurants, the Honolulu Convention Center and Ala Moana Mall. Features kitchenette with microwave, toaster & fridge. Fully stocked with linens, towels, toiletries & kitchenware. Paid parking garage in the building $25 for 24 hours or $240 a month. Friday Night Fireworks View!!

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 68
Security Deposit: 80
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- KEYCARDS: Please leave all keys in lockbox at checkout. $30 will be deducted from your security deposit for each lost key.
- CHECK-IN: Check-in is 3pm. Check-out 11am
- EARLY CHECK-IN: Check-in between 12pm and 3pm: 50% of the daily rental rate. Check-in before 11am: 100% of the daily rental rate. Subject to availability.
- LATE CHECK-OUT: Check-out between 11am and 3pm: 50% of the daily rental rate. Check-out beyond 3pm: 100% of the daily rental rate. Subject to availability.
- HOUSEKEEPING: There is no daily housekeeping service as it is privately managed. Please inquire for availability and rates if additional housekeeping is desired.
- TRASH: Upon checkout please clean and dry your dishes and take your trash out to the trash room in the hallway.
- FUNCTIONS: Parties and Functions are strictly prohibited. The price charged is for domestic use only and not commercial. Accordingly this rate does not allow for the extra wear associated with functions in terms of cleaning, garbage removal, wear and tear, repairs etc.
- NOISE: Please keep noise to a minimum between 10PM and 8AM.
- SMOKING: No smoking. No drugs.
- PETS: No pets allowed in or on the property.
- BIKES: The building rules do not allow bikes to be taken up the elevators, however bike in travel case is allowed. There are city bike racks near by.
- DEPOSIT: The property should be left in a similar state to its condition on arrival. Deposit is fully refundable, however it may be deducted for excessive mess or repair/replacement for damages to the room or its contents.
- RESPONSIBILITY DISCLAIMER: Property owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The guest is responsible for safe-keeping of personal belongings or valuables. Damage, breakages, theft and loss are the tenants responsibility during their stay. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

37 Reviews

Check In
Katrin User Profile
July 2017
The place was exactly as shown on the pictures. A small but mostly clean and very nice room with a great view. Check-in was very easy and Brahma was always helpful and responded quickly. I would stay there again!

Amanda User Profile
July 2017
The bed it self seemed clean, but my issue was with the bathroom... there are satins on the tub and on the floor, it felt dirty to say the least. The first night we got there the tub was clogged to the point that it'd fill up before we were don showering, I must say that they were quick to fix the issue, but still not a pleasant experience. There are also stains on the walls of the room. The building it self is incredibly old and dirty and didn't smell so good either
Brahma User Profile
Response from Brahma:
Aloha Amanda, I'm sorry you had such a negative experience, and thank you for the valuable feedback. I'd like to address a few of your complaints. The bathtub clogging was unfortunate, and I apologize for it. The building, as you mentioned is older and dated, so plumbing issues do arise from time to time, but in a year and a half and 4 units this only the 2nd time it's happened. As for the stains on the walls, I was not aware of this, and when I checked in with you to see if everything else was ok, you didn't say anything about it. As you mentioned, the building is older, but We do our best to keep our units updated, clean, and comfortable. Lastly, you mentioned the parking... it is rather expensive to park anywhere in Waikiki, and $25 is average to below average. Living in Hawaii my entire life, I can tell you your claim that if you were to take the $25 and add it to the 90$ a night rate you could get a much nicer room in Waikiki is far from true. Especially in the middle of summer. I'm not sure what you would expect for $90 a night, but in Waikiki with an Ocean view, pretty close to impossible to find. Again, I apologize our unit wasn't up to your standards. Best wishes
July 2017

Joshua User Profile
July 2017
Unbelievable value for the price. Extremely walkable to Waikiki and Ala Moana without being stuck in the over-congested touristy areas. Easy to take the beach chairs and towels to any of the beaches within a 15 minute walk. Very well equipped for a place without an official kitchen---was able to save money on food by getting groceries for breakfast and lunch. Multiple bus lines easily accessible for day trips to Diamond Head, Koko Head, Hanauma Bay, Wa'ahila Ridge. Downtown Honolulu... Would definitely stay here again if ever back on Oahu.

Russell User Profile
June 2017
Great hosts very contactable & friendly, Fantastic views of Ocean & Surrounds. Easy commute from the Airport with Hawaiian 23 shuttle the 2 of us for US$21. The apartment is of modest size but comfortable, could do with better cooking facilities, but you have all the essentials needed for your stay great coffee supplied. The bathroom could do with a bit of a Renno, but very clean & tidy.

Stéphane User Profile
May 2017
Very nice place to stay in ! We stayed more than a week in Brahma's place and it is as described on the apartment presentation. We enjoyed the kitchenette of the apartment to make our breakfast each morning. The A/C is working well and the bed is good. We also appreciated to have access to the swimming pool and the hot tub of the hotel. The place is well located, a few blocks away from the shops, restaurants, beach. Thanks Brahma for making our stay a great moment !

Toshie User Profile
May 2017
It's close to Waikiki main area and room was pretty and comfortable. Fridge was broken and starting to smell bad...however I really appreciate that Brahma replaced it to new one immediately. Lower levels are Hawaiian monarch hotel so it was very convenient to ask questions at hotel front desk.

Elena User Profile
May 2017
A great apartment very tidy and comfortable. Close to everything with a great view

This host has 97 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Honolulu, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Brahma User Profile
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings