Dejlig overdækket træterrasse foran huset
Skønt sommerhus på idylliske Orø
Skønt sommerhus på idylliske Orø

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Bright, well maintained and spacious house situated high on Orø. The house contains: * Large living room with dining area and sofa / TV corner * Older, well-functioning kitchen with newer appliances * New bathroom with underfloor heating * Large bedroom with 180 cm bed * Smaller bedroom with 140 cm bed * Small room with single bed. Large nice garden and wooden terraces front and rear. Bring your own bed linen / towels / wiping cloth / dishcloths. You have to make your own departure The house is suitable for adults singles, (friends) couples + families with big children.
translated by Google

Lyst, velholdt og rummeligt hus beliggende højt på Orø.
Huset indeholder:
*stor stue m spiseplads og sofa/tvhjørne
*ældre, velfungerende køkken m nyere hårde hvidevarer
*nyt badeværelse m gulvvarme
*stort sovevær m 180 cm seng
*mindre sovevær m 140 cm seng
*lille værelse m enkeltseng.
Stor dejlig have og træterrasser for- og bagtil.
Medbring selv sengetøj/håndklæder/viskestk/karklude. I skal selv gøre rent v afgang
Huset egner sig til voksne singler, (venne)par + familier m store børn.

Guest access

You have access to everything
translated by Google

I har adgang til alt

Interaction with guests

I am available by email and sms most of the time, please contact me!
translated by Google

Jeg er tilgængelig på mail og sms det meste af tiden, kontakt mig endelig!

Other things to note

REMEMBER: linens, towels, tea towels, dishcloths. NB: You have to clean yourself after leaving the house.
translated by Google

HUSK: sengetøj, håndklæder, viskestykker, karklude.
NB: I skal selv gøre rent efter jer, når I forlader huset.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Free parking on premise
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
July 2017
Second time we rented this lovely house and we were not disappointed:-) very cosy and did some lovely walks on the island

Kinga User Profile
July 2017
Julie is a great host! She is very quick in responses and she is super helpful. Her summer house is a great get-away destination from a city life. Great garden & super well equipped house make it so relaxing to stay:)

Luisa User Profile
July 2017
Julie is a wonderful host! Easy to communicate with and very helpful with instructions and tips. The house is lovely, clean and simple - exactly as described. I can highly recommend Julie's lovely house for a getaway to Orø!

Tomasz User Profile
July 2017
Julie has been very helpful with all of our questions. The communication was very smooth. We stayed with our 2 kids (5 years and 1 year old) and everything was convenient for us. It's a kid friendly summer house (with a lot of toys) with amazing garden, where kids can play around. It’s located in very quiet and beautiful area. There is everything that you would need inside summer house. We can highly recommend staying at there, 100%. We would choose this place once again and for sure recommend to our friends. We really hope that we can come back there one day.

Soren User Profile
July 2017
Det er et meget hyggeligt sommerhus, med lækre møbler og dejlig have.

Morten User Profile
June 2017
Virkelig hyggeligt sommerhus og have. Kommunikation med Julie foregik enormt nemt og meget informativt. Kan varmt anbefales.

Anne User Profile
May 2017
Super hyggeligt sommerhus med skoven i baghaven. Super fin kommunikation med vært-intet at sætte en finger på ;0) Vi har nydt at køre til stranden samt at være i Orø dyrepark. Det er dog mest praktisk at have bil med.

This host has 68 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2011
Julie User ProfileJulie is a superhost.

Hi!
I am a Danish psychologist and political scientist, who likes to explore, learn and travel!
I simply love the airbnb concept, both because I get to meet a lot of really nice people from all over the world when they come to stay in my apartment - and because I have always preferred "going local" instead of living in a hotel when I travel. As a host I will go far to make your stay a pleasant one - and as a guest I am considerate and will take good care of your place!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings