camera 2 letti singoli
camera matrimoniale
Large apartment Bellariva, Rimini
Large apartment Bellariva, Rimini

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to the beach- shopping center - downtown - hospital. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: neighborhood, location, great spaces, price. My accommodation is suitable for couples, families (with children), big groups and hairy friends (pets).


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 38
Security Deposit: 188
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Margaret User Profile
September 2016
Everything was really fine. The appartment very clean, light and cozy, even better than in the photos. All the necessary shops, pizzeria with 3 min walk, a supermarket within 10 min walking. The sea is not also far from the house. Thank you, Simonetta for the perfect holiday, we hope to return next year))

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rimini, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Annalisa User ProfileAnnalisa is a superhost.

Ciao sono Annalisa! Ho 38 anni e ho due splendidi bimbi! Prima di diventare mamma ho viaggiato tantissimo, ho vissuto all'estero, ho conosciuto tante persone e tanti luoghi! Mi piace conoscere gente, poterla ospitare nel mio appartamento, che amo e curo come un figlio!
Adoro il mare, l'aria e il sole! Amo creare, costruire, amo l'arte, in tutte le sue forme!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Simonetta’s place.
Simonetta
Annalisa helps host.
Annalisa
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings