We are big sports fans!  Football season is here!!!!Plenty of coffee!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This happy house is great for those looking to explore the SF bay area. With perfect weather 90% of the year and a host that's always accommodating, what more could you ask for?
My place is close to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), nightlife, public transport, bike trails, sport courts, restaurants, swimming pool . You’ll love my place because of the quietness, the delicious cooking, the welcoming feel, the amenities, the back yard. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and groups.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £38 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Donald User Profile
October 2016
Zane has amazing dogs - they are really friendly and quiet. Thx so much!

Joon User Profile
September 2016
I had a lot of fun staying at Zane's house. The residents of the house were nice and sociable. His dogs, Bear and Shakra, were very cute and fun to play with. Zane was very accommodating when there were sudden changes in circumstances. I would be open to returning here in the future.

Michael User Profile
August 2016
Nice place and very friendly host.

Ahmad User Profile
August 2016
Zane was great. He was waiting for me when I arrived. He helped me get situated with parking, showing me amenities, etc. The stay was exactly what I expected, and I was pleased with my experience.

Mitchell User Profile
August 2016
Had a fantastic experience at this AirBnb! Zane was super accommodating and friendly, and the room is a perfect base for exploring the Palo Alto area. Would definitely stay here again!

Palo Alto, California, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Zane User Profile

I am a very optimistic person with a very loving personality. I have a career working from home as a software programmer and i also work at the Onetta Harris Community Center in Menlo Park CA.. I volunteer as a lacrosse coach and teach fitness classes. I live with my wonderful girlfriend Ashley Vernon, she is absolutely the love of my life! I like to dance and travel(about a year ago i traveled through Europe with my brother, Nicholas Reed using AirBnB, please check his profile for reviews). I grew up in the northwest specifically Seattle and I have a very easy going attitude as a result. I appreciate people help people and always try to go out of my way to improve the lives of others. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I would love to rent from you and I promise to treat you place like my own. Please check my if you would like:

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings