2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the people, the location, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Amenities
Gym
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

The cleaning of the dishes in the kitchenette of guest apartments will be done once a day by the staff on site.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kampala, UgandaJoined in July 2013
Theo User Profile

I am a mother of two little angels and I live close to the property.
I like to read Mystery and thriller novels with a nbit of romance. I loveto do photography if I feel inspired.
I love to host because it gives me th opportunity to meet a variety of people from differnt walks of life.
Ialso love to travel though I am a bit scared to fly and my favourite destination so far is Dubai.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings